wiggletounge 58 / M
"Looking for something that is missing"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 10, 2017

To view all of
wiggletounge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wiggletounge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,638,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4Xtra5980
Arizona, United States
AdoraLicious2
Kansas, United States
Vacouplefun
Virginia, United States
GypsyJeepgirl
North Carolina, United States
GoddessGreen
Ontario, Canada
lizcarmen
Virginia, United States
always_hot218
Georgia, United States
Jessicarabbit65
Kentucky, United States
SakuraMar
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
wiggletounge 58/M
Roanoke, Virginia
Introduction
Male 57. I hate trying to write about myself. Feel free to ask anything. I am an open book. Ready to get out of my rut

My Ideal Person Must love receiving oral. A woman who loves to be touched... be kissed. There is something about a woman that you make an actual connection with. When you look in her eyes.... neither has to say a single word. Words can't really describe that. It is too deep. When you touch her... and see her eyes close as she begins to lose herself in it...her breathing as it changes.... It is one of the most beautiful things to behold.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wiggletounge's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: