sexyboy62nl 56 / M
"new in Amsterdam seeking fun and more"
Amstelveen, North Holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 21, 2019

To view all of
sexyboy62nl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyboy62nl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,643,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sylvieidf75002
Provence (PACA), France
IsabelleTVnl
Amsterdam, Netherlands
roaringshykitty
Brussels, Belgium
 
Status
sexyboy62nl 56/M
Amstelveen, North Holland , Netherlands
kiiiiik if you wish
Introduction
Look younger, handsome, intelligent, well endowed, romantic, sport, quite fit, travelled, versatile. In need of love and passion. I like to please and spoil. Lived in several countries in Europe. If it matters 8-9" or 19cm and thick. At the end we're here for sex mainly. If in the right mood and excitement I can wear sexy as well if you like that.

My Ideal Person Seeking for any kind of fun. Open mind. Love women, older really love them.
Like a young TG to stablish a relationship. Versatile could be more fun for both, but not a must.
Travel is not an issue.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexyboy62nl's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Amstelveen, North Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: art
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: