ready4funru5 54 / M
"looking for some fun and laughs"
Edwardsville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2019

To view all of
ready4funru5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4funru5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,643,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wtng2suckU
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Coquuii
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
NataliaP1997
Missouri, United States
Nerdsinlove70
Missouri, United States
STLSassygurl
Missouri, United States
lovnfunnu
Missouri, United States
UltraWetFuck
Illinois, United States
YourFavoriteMILF
San José, Costa Rica
67jezzel67
Missouri, United States
 
Status
ready4funru5 54/M
Edwardsville, Illinois
Introduction
54 yo widower im looking to have fun and good times. I believe in satisfying the woman im with when it comes to our fun, actually truth be told i probably enjoy it more than my own satisfaction, lol but dont get me wrong i love the feeling of being satisfied too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stitches, elle king, metallica, journey, zz top, ac/dc, boston, danzig, kanye, the
lacs, fj outlaw,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not real enough unless i ever met than i might.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ready4funru5's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Edwardsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue