notsoyoung47 72 / M
"old but hot (no men no sado/maso)"
trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 28, 2008

To view all of
notsoyoung47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notsoyoung47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,666 New photos this week!
  • 95,884,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Silvienne
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
bunnynbruce30052
Georgia, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
kyokola_e_pig
Lazio, Italy
oursoulaa
athens, Greece
Akire413
Veneto, Italy
thaliareagans
Georgia, United States
chienne57000
Lorraine, France
melissa171976
Florida, United States
 
Status
notsoyoung47 72/M
trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia , Italy
Introduction
media cultura, sense of humor, parlo alcune lingue, ho viaggiato parecchio all'estero, buon conversatore, ma quando è il momento preferisco i fatti:)Good culture, sense of humor, speaking some languages, some travels outside italy. i love to speak, but when is the moment, i prefer facts to words:) ATTENZIONE: Tutti gli individui o le istituzioni, studi ecc. che utilizzano questo sito o uno dei suoi siti e/o associati per gli studi o progetti non hanno alcuna autorizzazione o consenso per l'uso del mio profilo o delle mie immagini in qualsiasi forma o forum sia attuali sia futuri. L'uso privo del mio consenso sarà considerato una violazione della mia privacy e sarà oggetto di persecuzione legale.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of notsoyoung47's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 24, 1947
Hometown: Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tecnico elettronico
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: