neeti009 40 / F
"Crazy Neeti"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 24, 2018

To view all of
neeti009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neeti009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,131,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CocoandIan
Online NOW!
California, United States
Llarofton
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
Preetrajbeer
Punjab, India
zandhu1234
Delhi, India
abhi19702000
Delhi, India
Piyush_1630
Delhi, India
realsex123101
Delhi, India
maturehunter4wc
Maharashtra, India
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
neeti009 40/F
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
I am a widow. i am open minded women.may be not the same as others. few years before I lost all my family in an accident. I lost my husband, my was aborted cause of this and I also lost my sis and her family when we were returning from a picnic. Only my nephew and me alive after hard struggle with life and health. i am thankful for my very close friend to help me in hard times. [ i am here for chat with good people PLEASE Dont ASK FOR MY PICS OR VIDEO CHAT. I am not willing to meet anyone in per. Life is moving on after tragedy. i am here for chat with good people AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person A polite and humble person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Enrique Iglesisa

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not fantasized about

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of neeti009's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 4, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: