Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lizcarmen 43 / F
"Woohoo Loving my new job, MILF Maid Cleaning NRV!!"
Blacksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 10, 2008

To view all of
lizcarmen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lizcarmen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,488 New photos this week!
  • 99,354,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gatorgator7
Oklahoma, United States
kinkync69
North Carolina, United States
TStallion069
Virginia, United States
gsevolution
Michigan, United States
mike_d_69
Kentucky, United States
toymaker4u
Georgia, United States
holdup70
Virginia, United States
california1607
New Mexico, United States
BeeNice50
Texas, United States
 
Status
lizcarmen 43/F
Blacksburg, Virginia
Been busy with new biz MILF Maid Cleaning NRV. Cleaning houses IN LINGERIE around Blacksburg, Radford, Giles, Salem. Msg me for details!
Introduction
I'm a MILF Maid now!! Woohoo! My new business (job) is MILF Maid Cleaning NRV. Housecleaning services are offered in lingerie. I do most any cleaning needed ranging from weekly basic chores like vacuuming and laundry to the "Forgotten areas" up high like skinning lights, high shelves with knick knacks to special projects like cleaning out attics, closets, and dressers. I love being people to get caught up with little cleaning projects they keep putting off. Along with cleaning, conversation is offered. I find really enjoy having someone to talk to about...any subject they want, really. Current events, family problems, sex topics, advice, whatever. Having someone to talk to makes cleaning so much easier. Add in lingerie and now cleaning is fun and innocently naughty. Hell yeah! Lol I have also started offering party hosting (at your house). Hosting football parties, card games, Poker night, board games, etc at your house for you and your friends. I think this will be really fun for me and my . Nudity and sex are not offered for any of my services. I work in about a 30 minute radius of Blacksburg /Christiansburg (Virginia). Also, people present in the house must be 18 or older and they may be asked to show your drivers license. Usually i schedule for hostessing or cleaning in 2 or 3 hour blocks. Please message me privately to schedule or discuss. I also have a blog/Updates on AFF which I invite you to check out! It's nice to talk to people, both men and women, trans and cis, who enjoy sex as much as I do and who don't see that as a dirty thing. I enjoy hearing about other people's perspectives and sharing my own. Send me a friend request if we aren't friends already if you like checking out my pics!

My Ideal Person NOT looking for sex partners. At this time, I am in a committed monogamous relationship. Yay me!! I very much love my partner. He knows I have pics online. He knows I clean in lingerie. As my body is MINE, he respects my choices. We have a mutual boundary of monogamy and not having sex with others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my older but still enjoyable fantasies is playing
strip poker with a bunch of guys! For obvious reasons, of
course. You know it will end with on the table naked getting
fucked!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Gangbang style sex, exhibitionism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't really fantasize about particular people
so can't really say I've done .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lizcarmen's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Blacksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 7, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cat burglar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, alittleFrench, Spanish, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: