htim_horny 44 / F
"big butt good fucked"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2019

Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view htim_horny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,018,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
matureuncut2
Ohio, United States
Silverchin19
Florida, United States
dwalnit77
Michigan, United States
Yoniguy42
Ohio, United States
Nutty69nut
Ohio, United States
HBBC24
Washington, United States
brenbabe2
Michigan, United States
ladielover694u2
Michigan, United States
bhb243
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
htim_horny 44/F
Columbus, Ohio
Hi guys, I'm online ... let's play
Introduction
you want to experience a good live sex from camera, hello m, e call tim, and soyu a very funny and very wild girl, I like the practice of bdsm; the rough games the richest thing is to see how they spill milk to the vemre

My Ideal Person my ideal person a man or woman who enjoys life sex on camera who wet it when they finish fun and risky to experience?*

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mana, enanitos verdes, melendi, ricardo arjona Ilikson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hummmm if richar gere ... I love him his white hair excites
me a lot the gentleman's bearing fascinates me:X:">

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of htim_horny's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: amante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts