closetedbicd 44 / M
"Simple, creative, drama free"
lilburn, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2014

To view all of
closetedbicd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view closetedbicd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,348,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leftpaw2
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
mypartygirl4
Georgia, United States
DeBriefMe
Florida, United States
Momrenee
New York, United States
dreamyasswonder
Tennessee, United States
OpenDad26
Ohio, United States
upstatesc54
South Carolina, United States
Topper859
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
closetedbicd 44/M
lilburn, Georgia
New blog post up
Introduction
I'm giving this another go. I'm a pretty simple guy, looking for simple fun. Simple uncomplicated sex. Would like to find a long term female playmate. That being said, I'm a bit of a voyeur. It would be nice to find a lover that would come by for sex from time to time and bring a friend along with them and let me watch and take pics and vids. If you're married/ in an open relationship etc that'd be ideal. I also like to create photographically. Always looking for models to create erotic images of and with. If I could find a regular muse that'd be awesome. If you want to make some risque photos and videos for your significant other I'd love to that too.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be
Simple, uncomplicated
Open minded
Secure

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of closetedbicd's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • lilburn, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 28, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: