brendasbad 65 / T
"hot very sexual c/d in need of sexual meeting other girls. can travel for meeting you."
Wellsboro, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 2, 2005

To view all of
brendasbad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brendasbad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,528,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amberlynn4u
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
kincouple2011
Online NOW!
New York, United States
justchristine4u
Vermont, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
SodaJoeAtTheLake
Missouri, United States
crossdress961
Pennsylvania, United States
cuckslutcarley
North Carolina, United States
sheboimiki
New York, United States
smokin4102
Virginia, United States
 
Status
brendasbad 65/T
Wellsboro, Pennsylvania
looking for couples and other kinky gurls , especially with an r/v to join in a party in ny state farm. hoping to host several aff friends.
Introduction
I'm Brenda I live in n. Pa. I love to dress in sexy things and meet exciting fun people while traveling. Love thigh high stockings , g-strings and heels. Just to name a few things. Always ready for hot times. I want to meet men women and other crossdressers .

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet and play with fun loving sane c/d girls and all friendly sexy people. Love SEX. especially want to meet beautiful trans people all over

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BLUE BROS EAGLES ,ALLISON KRAUSS AND UNION STATION

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MY favotite fantasy is to be dressed to the "nines" in fabulous fem clothes to go out to a club and meet several beautiful women and their dates. Then be asked to join them for drinks dancing and conversation. To dance with not only the men but the ladies also. To hold and caress them as we dance and to listen to them tell me about what they would do to me if I would relent and go home with them all later to a private setting. Then after enough time with them to get me really comfortable and terribly horny consent to go we all leave there. Immediately upon arriving at this other party house I am stripped to my sexy underthings as they all are groping and touching me. Soon my panties are off and all are amazed at how big my clitty is and just can't wait for their turn to grab some. Then to my suprise as they all strip down I see that all of those beautiful ladies are sporting huge hard cocks of their own. I am surrounded by at least a dozen hard huge cocks and they all want me.I am then carried to the sex room and put on some kind of chair thing that gives them access to every inch of my fem body. I am then fucked in every hole I have and am made to jack-off and suck every one of them. My mouth runs with cum , my ass/pussy is fucked again and again by men and womentill it overflows with cum. It is in my hair , on my titties, up my ass, on my belly,and every other inch of my body. By the morning I have been fucked consantly for about 8 hrs and they are all gone to leave me there in all of that cum. Then to my suprise I find a note with all of their phone numbers on it,for they want to do me again. I guess now I will have to strat calling if I am going to get fucked tonite again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of brendasbad's responses

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Wellsboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: perfer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: