biker57111 62 / M
"Looking for some fun with womam or couples"
Pinckney, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2015

To view all of
biker57111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biker57111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,731,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyolfarts
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Sub4dom33
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
inandoutx4
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
tast3mypucci
Michigan, United States
Strippuh
Illinois, United States
Fuckmywife016
Michigan, United States
Traci8
California, United States
dulceLUNAR
clara luna, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Cocksucker4u1958
Michigan, United States
 
Status
biker57111 62/M
Pinckney, Michigan
im real looking for woman and couples and cuckold couples leave a msg
Introduction
im a great guy that like to play with couples and woman love to find a partner to swing with i need a fwb don't be scared to say hi when im on instant messenger

My Ideal Person would be extremely clean drug and disease free couple or a person that wants to have some very good oral and sex and wants to have a really good time let know what your into i like all most every thing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
group sex i like one on one, threesomes and sex partys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no there to many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of biker57111's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Pinckney, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: const
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: