WanthotwifeNHTow 48 / M
"Want A Hotwife n Houston or 3...."
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2019

To view all of
WanthotwifeNHTow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WanthotwifeNHTow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,231,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WanthotwifeNHTow 48/M
Houston, Texas
Looking For a younger woman or 3, interested in travel, enjoying the finer things in life. I usually date very pretty fit, model type. But chemistry trumps any usual preferences for all of us. A great song once emoted I don't have to see you every day, only fools put chains on love". Work takes me away for weeks at a time. I just took a job that is going to have me in and out of the country. The upside is the right Lady or 3 might be able to join me for some fun in the sun of the Mediterranean. I'm getting kind of bored living like a Rockstar. I need a ladyor 3 to keep me interested. I'm a hopeless romantic and creative, passionate attentive man. I'm not sure why the two aren't supposed to coexist in the same person?

My Ideal Person Likely younger, physically fit, alluring. Socially bi is a plus. If your curiousities make you wonder about being a snowbunny or another version of a Hotwife or girlfriend, I'll encourage you to explore. And foster those curiousities in a safe environment for you. I can promise you will always feel physically and emotionally safe with me. Please just don't be insane, have baggage, addictions, STDs, Be free to enjoy the life my work has afforded me to become accustomed to. Enjoy the travel the parties and everything else. Life is too short to be concerned over the hypocrisy and double standards of dumb people. My blog may contain more helpful information.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WanthotwifeNHTow's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Private Security Ev
Race: American Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Several
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other