Suckithardsoft69 38 / M
"Mr. STAMINA"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2019

To view all of
Suckithardsoft69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suckithardsoft69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,653,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
6HighandHorny9
Hawaii, United States
Lapservice25
Hawaii, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
RoseDazzle
Texas, United States
 
Status
Suckithardsoft69 38/M
Honolulu, Hawaii
I really want to skinny dip
Introduction
Can someone gift me a membership for a month? Money is tight right now and hopefully one of you isnt🤣🤣 looking for a friend or partner to have fun with, open to Fwb or relationship

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person, however I prefer people that can hold Iintelligent conversation. If you're a nympho please apply, that voids out any other requirements 😂😂😂

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't have any, just favorite songs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Suckithardsoft69's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1981
Hometown: carlsbad, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: