SoulHunter_CA 56 / M
"They call me SoulHunter, can I have yours?"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 18, 2019

Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoulHunter_CA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,677,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pinkcrushfoxey
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
SoulHunter_CA 56/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Still looking and wanting!!
Introduction
I am a single male, caring and loyal and trustworthy. I am Spontaneous and adventurous, I am looking for the one part of my life that is missing, I have a great job, good friends but miss the one per to complete me. I enjoy all types of music, movies, dining out, coffee dates and drinks, I enjoy giving and my most favourite is a giving a good licking. I’m not into head games or other games except one in one in private,.

My Ideal Person Spontaneous and adventurous, someone who enjoys a night out as much as a night in watch8ng movies and sharing a bottle of wine. Someone who loves sex as much as I do someone with a high sex drive because I do, and not into head games or other games unless they are one on one in private,,lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store dressing room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SoulHunter_CA's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None