Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
QUE111678 42 / M
"Greetings, Hope to meet some cool and Fun people on here"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 21, 2017

To view all of
QUE111678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QUE111678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,472,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SouthsideSexyCpl
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Hornywifeee2
Victoria, Australia
Ebonystar00
Mississippi, United States
bimilf1977
Arizona, United States
Sexualasf82
Georgia, United States
CBR91270
Georgia, United States
palmettopi1
South Carolina, United States
urlilsecret2018
Texas, United States
fantasy20132013
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
QUE111678 42/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Horny Af!
Introduction
Just looking to meet some fun women/woman and see what could happen..You just never know right? But definitely with no drama!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sane person, and maybe a couple for on going visits. Looking for quality not quantity. Prefer to maintain a small circle to entertain or to be entertained and for people who are happy and like themselves as much as I'm sure I would. If it is about a fantasy or fun as long as you're looking to enjoy what takes place then everything should work out well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have sex with over four females at one time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lisa Ann...shes the sexiest Porn STAR Alive!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of QUE111678's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I HAVE A JOB!
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: