Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Looking4Xtra5980 60 / 39 / C
"Looking for a little extra fun in and out of the bedrooom. If you are sending a friend request please at least have a conversation with us. We are not friend collectors and will not pad your friends list. "
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2017

To view all of
Looking4Xtra5980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking4Xtra5980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,488 New photos this week!
  • 99,354,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Darkside53149
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
pink1653
Nz, New Zealand
Saltydognas
California, United States
BentHaloNGA2
Georgia, United States
Shooter6nine
Arizona, United States
phxbbw68
Arizona, United States
Craigag34
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Tollbooth12
Virginia, United States
MastersMuseVenus
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Looking4Xtra5980 60/C
Phoenix, Arizona
As the name says, Looking 4 xtra
Introduction
We are looking for MALES only to have a little extra fun with. We are not looking for drama or relationship issues. This person needs to be clean in all aspects of the word. Prefer a non-smoker, social drinker is ok. Please be respectful and have manners. Pushy, demanding, and rude people will not be tolerated. This is meant to be fun not stressful. We have enough of that in our daily lives. We are looking for men that are mature and well behaved. Looking for men that are 35+ to enjoy time with. She is very sexual, a little shy at first but than really gets into it. He loves to watch her get pleasure and join in. No male on male action.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that is laid back and likes to hang out to enjoy play time. Someone that is drama free.

Information
  • 60/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1959 July 7, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses