Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
John_beth 55 / 57 / C
"Easy going and drama free Free members can contact us"
Athens, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2017

To view all of
John_beth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view John_beth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,048,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gdave6155
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Jonaslarue83
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
loweryfunn
Ohio, United States
wolfblue75
Ohio, United States
fourplay1966
West Virginia, United States
PleasingisME614
Ohio, United States
sexfreaksrus
Ohio, United States
AnnandMichael77
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
John_beth 55/C
Athens, Ohio
Introduction
We started swinging to spice things up. With work and family its hard to make time to play but we try to make up for when we do lol. Husband likes to take pics/film very discreetly, if our lifestyle ever got out we'd loose our jobs so nothing goes public. Beth is Bi-friendly, also a lady in public and a slut in bed. You have to be STD free (we ARE) because Wife loves bareback and to feel a guy cumming in her. Feel free to ask any questions that you might have...... WARNING/NOTE: I am a paid members of this site. Per UNITED STATES CODES TITLE 18 and all applicable UNITED STATES and INTERNATIONAL copyrights laws thereof, No individual, corporate entity (domestic or foreign) and/or search engine company's, may NOT utilize, copy, reproduce, scan, file-save, and/or electronically transmit ANY written, pictorial, or blog post content herein as it relates to this profile known as john_beth for ANY purposes whatsoever. Non-Compliance or illegal use thereof shall result in the immediate and swift filing of any and all applicable legal suits when and where applicable as sourced and documented by said violator's IP addresses. Thank you!

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athens, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts