Coquuii 47 / F
"BBW looking to find a little adventure/ongoing friendship."
Florissant, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Coquuii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coquuii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,293,011 Active Members!*
 
Status
Coquuii 47/F
Florissant, Missouri
Introduction
I can be a little shy when I first meet you - funny for a woman with brightly coloured hair - but I'm also the type of woman who'd smile at you on the street and who gives lots of genuine compliments. I have an outgoing personality and a big laugh once I get to know you and can get very passionate about certain topics. (Please don't be a hardcore Trump supporter, I'm an immigrant and work in non-profit so we may not get along well if you are.) Kindness & empathy are the two most important things in my life aside from my family. I'm genuine and warm-hearted and prefer honesty in all things. I'm looking for a friend and possibly developing an ongoing relationship. I'd love it if we can have good conversations as well as good sex. If you want to go out and do things together as well, you're the type of guy for me! *I do not want one night stands. Maybe we can go out for coffee or drinks, and then see if we'd like that second date? I'm in an honest and open marriage, and would prefer a single person or someone in the same situation (but only if you are in am [I]ethically[/I] non-monogamous marriage). PM me and let's see if we are compatible. Chat does not work well for me, so I may miss chat-only messages.

My Ideal Person Open, honest, can hold a good conversation. Someone who likes to laugh. Equally at home just hanging out vs. going out, and who wants to develop a friendship as well as good sex.

Race, body type unimportant.

View more of Coquuii's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Florissant, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 4, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: