67jezzel67 51 / F
"Hey i am at it again like so many here."
Dudley, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2019

To view all of
67jezzel67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 67jezzel67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,293,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hello1969hi
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bullhauller6969
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
jhummel32
Missouri, United States
kevinc8804
Missouri, United States
semoguy8235
Missouri, United States
1023jeff
Kentucky, United States
Wk999999
Kentucky, United States
bigdrinthehouse
New York, United States
Rowdy14fun
Missouri, United States
 
Status
67jezzel67 51/F
Dudley, Missouri
My IM is not working at all, it dismisses them and can not even log on IM
Introduction
just looking to have fun and have a good time. To all my friends here I am back so hit me up. Life got in the way so i am here again lol

My Ideal Person Just looking for friends with benfits sort of thing...
I am a loving caring type person...I am not high maintence lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to write....Journey...AC DC...Aerosmith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My first was Shaun Cassidy...lol I know he was sexy as hell
in the Hardy Boys lol My second one is Richard Dean Anderson love him in MacGyver.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 67jezzel67's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Dudley, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 13, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green