08justme77 41 / M
"Looking for NSA. New friends, meeting new people, having new experiences, making fun memories."
Berwyn, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2015

To view all of
08justme77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of JAPANESEGIRLSWINGER.COM?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 08justme77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,131,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
hornychubby18
Illinois, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
Peachie70
Illinois, United States
kklisa003
Florida, United States
lookinforfun3334
New York, United States
sweetsarah476
Illinois, United States
chirealityescape
Illinois, United States
KimmyKlark
Illinois, United States
 
Status
08justme77 41/M
Berwyn, Illinois
Introduction
40 years old 5’10” hazel eyes brown hair. I am friendly, quiet, Fun sense of humor down to earth, pretty easy going guy. I am married to a loving wife that lets me play on the side. We both have partners well she does I’m still looking for one at this time. Are couples profile you can find us at is 78funcouple77. I like to just have fun and enjoy being in the company of good people. I like to kiss and touch and liked to be kissed and touched. I have an abundance of energy. I like foreplay and I like to cuddle afterwards. Sex is the best stress reliever. I would like to experience new people to have a good time with. People that enjoy having fun and good sex. I will be honest up front, I am not Bi But I am not afraid to touch a male. I'm not very sexually experienced, only been with a handful of women my whole life. I'm pretty much open to trying just about anything, if I like it I'll do it again, if not I won't. Simple right? Never been with a couple in any capacity but not ruling it out, curious though. Been to a swingers club once and loved it, not for the sex aspect but the atmosphere and friendly people. Also, I'm totally down to just be friends. Not interested in playing with me? Cool. Wanna just chat about experiences or Anything us? I'm cool with that too. :) I am not a pd member so I can’t read my mail but I’m working on becoming a paid member. If you would like to message me just leave a away to get a hold of you. Also have k i k

My Ideal Person I’m looking to meet new people and get to know them in and out of the Bedroom. I’m looking to figure out more about what i like and where my limits are. I would love to find a regular playmate and new friends are always a good thing. I am pretty open minded but need chemistry to play with people.

Looking for single or married women or straight couples.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really there all the same.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 08justme77's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Berwyn, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: